LA to New York


(photo taken by me)

Hey everyone.  I have to say I have been out for this month because I was out for vacation.  I spent my first time in New York.  Here’s some things I learned when I was over there:

– NYC has bagels and frittatas for breakfast, we have breakfast burritos.

– If you’re ever hungry, you can find hot dogs, pretzels, pizza, roasted peanuts and bagels anywhere.

– A majority of the museums have “suggested” entry prices for everyone (LA has flat rate for all).

– Trains run 24/7.

– Central Park is simply “amazing.”  One of the most beautiful parks I have ever seen.

– Always have cash on you (you can’t always charge everything on your debit/credit card).

Until next time everyone!

Leave a Reply

