A Quest To The Pharcyde


Like The Pharcyde?  Like A Tribe Called Quest?  If so, check out this mash up from Amerigo Gazawy from Gummy Soul.  What I like about this “mix tape” was the fact that this dude took his time to blend the instrumentals of Tribe’s various works with Pharcyde’s a capella’s from “A Bizarre Ride From The Pharcyde.”

For more info, click on the following link(s) below:

http://gummysoul.bandcamp.com/album/bizarre-tribe-a-quest-to-the-pharcyde

https://soundcloud.com/gummysoul

https://twitter.com/amerigo615

5 responses to “A Quest To The Pharcyde

  1. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with useful information to work on.
    You have performed an impressive job and our whole group shall be grateful to you.

  2. Ahaa, its nice discussion regarding this paragraph here at
    this weblog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  3. I always used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now
    I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  4. Howdy I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

  5. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

