My Absence and Come Back


Well, if anyone still subscribes to this blog and was wondering where I have been, the obvious is I have been absent.  Sometimes life gets in the way and you forget that you have a blog, but that does not mean I have given up on this site.  Not yet.  Expect me back in the next few days and I will come back and give you updates on the same old things that I have always presented on this website – things that have to do with pop/geek culture, music, movies and the events.  Here is to my return.  If you are from the States, hoped you all had a great 4th of July weekend.  I know I did. 

Leave a Reply

